logo SERVICE TIMES:
9am - Adult Classes
10am - Coffee
10:15 - Contemporary Service

banner
company Pastor Doug MarshallDoug Marshall - Senior Pastor

doug@vccwilsonville.org
Facebook


Yvonne LeDouYvonne LeDou - Church Secretary

office@vccwilsonville.org
Facebook


Micah & ChristiannaMicah & Christianna Johns - Worship Leaders
christianna@vccwilsonville.org micah@vccwilsonville.org
Facebook


Becky NicholsBecky Nichols - Preschool Director

becky@vccwilsonville.org
Facebook


Mike NicholsMike Nichols - Assistant Pastor

pastrcoach@msn.com
Facebook


Ken Warner Ken Warner - Elder

kwarner@canby.com



Rick Sedlak Rick Sedlak - Elder

rick@vccwilsonville.org
Facebook


Ron Eaton Ron Eaton - Elder

roneaton97@comcast.net



Don Thwing Don Thwing - Elder

don@vccwilsonville.org



Curt Eilert Curt Eilert - Lead Deacon

curt@vccwilsonville.org