logo SERVICE TIMES:
9am - Adult Classes
10am - Coffee
10:15 - Contemporary Service

banner
company Pastor Doug MarshallDoug Marshall - Senior Pastor


doug@vccwilsonville.org
Facebook


Mike NicholsMike Nichols - Assistant Pastor

pastrcoach@msn.com
Facebook



Yvonne LeDouYvonne LeDou - Church Secretary

office@vccwilsonville.org
Facebook



ChristiannaChristianna Johns - Worship Leader
christianna@vccwilsonville.org micah@vccwilsonville.org
Facebook




Becky NicholsBecky Nichols - Preschool Director

becky@vccwilsonville.org
Facebook



Ken Warner Ken Warner - Elder

kwarner@canby.com




Rick Sedlak Rick Sedlak - Elder

rick@vccwilsonville.org
Facebook



Paul McDonald Paul McDonald - Elder

tallpall1958@me.com




Don Thwing Don Thwing - Elder

don@vccwilsonville.org




Woody Wittmayer Woody Wittmayer - Elder

woodpvd@yahoo.com




Curt Eilert Curt Eilert - Lead Deacon

curt@vccwilsonville.org